Music Monday: The Long Haul

I’m pretty sure I’ve posted this song on our blog before, however today it is due for a second post. Today is Tyler and I’s two year anniversary and this was the song we danced to on our wedding day (performed by Steppin In It themselves)! I cannot believe all that has happened in two years. It’s gone by so fast, with many joys, changes and challenges along the way…. but I’m sure in it for the long haul ❤ This song takes me back to the shores of lake superior dancing in the grass with my new hubby… for all you Michigander’s out there I hope that this song can bring you somewhere just as happy as it brings me. Happy Monday.

xo,

Karrin

Leave a Reply

