It’s Electric

It’s been a while since I’ve posted… and I’m going to keep it short and sweet. My roommate took these pictures a while back at a lookout by our house. I still can’t believe that everywhere I look, even on my drive to work I am surrounded by mountains. Although you can’t see them in the pictures, with spring in full spring I am starting to see them almost every day. It seemed only appropriate to dress in florals and a neon shirt orange shirt to celebrate the start of a beautiful season. As a bonus to the beautiful spring views,  Seattle Beer Week started last night…cheers to all you Seattlite’s out there drinking good beer!
DSC_0397.jpgGap shirt and pants | Zara jacket | Target combat boots | Banana Republic purse
DSC_0407.jpg

DSC_0403.jpg

 

xo,

Karrin

Leave a Reply

