Perhaps

DSC_0017

It seems my adoration for apparel with simple French phrases is just not going to go away. I thought I was done after the Bien sweat shirt and the Eiffel Tour tank, but when I found this muscle tank with one of my favorite French vocabulary words (on sale, no less!) all existing items no longer mattered. In my defense though, this is a rather practical purchase – it can be styled in endless ways and will comfortably get me through yet another wicked summer in the Houston heat. Plus, my beloved blogging partner in crime is the one person that would never judge me for owning too many French inspired clothing items πŸ™‚

DSC_0119

Madewell top and bracelet | American Apparel skirt and bag | Zara shoes | In God We Trust necklace and cuff via Sun Child | Ray-Ban sunnies

DSC_0087

DSC_0065

DSC_0072

DSC_0107

Do you have any particular fashion statements that you can’t get enough of?

And is it really May already?! Not that I am disheartened by this fact – I have many exciting trips to look forward to in May and June and am very happy it is here. But seriously, did April even exist?

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. I LOVE THIS. Also, I am loving your hair! How did you get that perfect wave?

    • Thanks Court! I do it with a flat iron – start at the top of the piece and spiral it like you would with a curling iron. It might look like ringlets at first but it should fall out into waves. It took some practice πŸ™‚ I will try to do a “how to” on it soon!

  2. Looking fab as always!

Leave a Reply

