The Perfect Tote

I am in MAJOR need of a good, everyday, quality tote,  so I thought I would share some of the styles I have been drawn to. I love the bag that I currently use for my everyday adventures (by adventures I mean driving to an office and then maybe working out or an occasional happy hour, ha), but it lacks in organization and structure, and so ends up being a complete mess all the time. It’s driving me crazy. I’ve never been one to spend much more than $150 on a bag (and even then that is very rare), but I am ready to invest in something that I intend to have last me for years to come. Good leather, quality design, classic style that won’t go off-trend… here are some of totes I have been considering:theperfecttote

From left to right starting at the top:

Apparently have I have a thing for Madewell bags… no surprise there.

Do any of you have a favorite perfect tote? From where, or by who?

xo,

haley

Leave a Reply

