Holiday Gift Guide

It’s gift giving season! I love this time of year. I have so much fun carefully choosing gifts for each recipient on my list. For those of you that are struggling for ideas, or just haven’t started your shopping yet, below is a guide that I have curated for a variety of people you might have on your lists. I hope this gives you some inspiration!

for herUs girls all like to have a new sweater for the cold weather season. I adore a good Fair Isle print, and this jeweled version from JCrew adds just a touch of fun to keep it from being too typical. And Fresh lip products are THE BEST. I put these on my gift guide last year as well – I swear by them.

forhimMy husband swears by Smartwools. They are crazy comfy and can be used for multiple days, which is great if the guys on your list are outdoorsy. And I think every man could use a classy, quality travel kit. There are tons of great options on Etsy (support those independent shops with your holiday shopping, people!).

travelerI know this pillow looks dorky, but I promise it is the best travel companion. It is comfy on the neck (unlike so many others) and can be folded up to create a nice cushion if you want to use it as a regular pillow for when you snag that window seat to lean against. I bought this Stella & Dot jewelry organizer for myself a few months ago and it rocks. I will never travel without it again.

homebodyFor that person in your life that loves to snuggle up on the weekends with a good book or movie, this West Elm blanket is perfect – super soft. And don’t forget a pretty mug for their tea or hot chocolate!

entertainerFor the person who likes to play host, these gold rimmed stemless champagne glasses are a fun modern twist on the classic, and would also be great for serving cocktails. This Bluetooth speaker adapter allows one to stream music from their mobile device through a home speaker system, so they can control the tunes from any room or even outside.

officeworkerCubicles can suck. Add some great design to your friend’s office space with a fun calendar (again, tons of options on Etsy) or some air ferns in beautiful vases (the easiest plant to take care of, period).

Happy shopping!

xo,

haley

Leave a Reply

