Fran Loves Bloggers

DSC_0558

Last week I had the pleasure of attending a little holiday blogger get together at a local Francesca’s boutique. I love these types of events – mingling with some of my favorite girls in town and meeting new bloggers, doing a little shopping, sipping on some yummy drinks… perfection, and so fun! Plus I love Francesca’s. They always have an extensive collection of pretty jewelry, super fun gifts, and they happened to have a lovely new array of sweaters in stock that we were all drooling over. Francesca’s was extremely generous and sent us all home with an awesome swag bag full of goodies, and I also left the shop with some new fun earrings and a tweed blazer that I am super excited to style (I was hoping to have that done for this post, but alas, weekend plans and holiday preparations got in the way of my new blazer). Here are a few shots from the evening:

DSC_0549

DSC_0552

So much metallic goodness that is perfect for the holidays!

DSC_0553

Ā A great little bridal gift section – can’t wait to come back and scoop up some goodies for the soon-to-be brides in my life šŸ™‚

DSC_0543

Photobomb courtesy of Roxy from Grr Feisty… I just love you.

DSC_0544

Two of the best people everrrr, Megan of Greetings From Texas and Roxy.

DSC_0555

Some fun wall art in the shop… for those of you that didn’t know, you can purchase any of the wall art at the boutiques!

DSC_0557

Happy shopper šŸ™‚

Thank you so much to Francesca’s for hosting us! I love you guys – so nice meeting all of you!

I hope everyone has the most wonderful Turkey Day and extended holiday weekend. I’m sure you will all agree… SO much to be thankful for.

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. Aww I love it! They just opened a Francesca’s by my apt!

  2. Oh my god, I’m throwing that hat away. I look ridiculous. You are adorable though and I love you!

Leave a Reply

