Oversized

DSC_0033

Now that it is September I feel it is finally appropriate to wear this shirt. It has been waiting in my closet for weeks, but I felt the flannel hits just couldn’t be worn until it was officially fall! Of course I still had to pair it with shorts and sandals to combat the 90 degree weather we have been having this week, but I’ll take it 🙂 I plan on living in this shirt this season. It’s so soft, and the oversized design allows me to tie it up for a girly feel or let it hang loose over skinny jeans and boots for an effortless combo. Also, I recommend all girls (and guys if they want to I guess, we are not here to judge) to invest in some MAC Viva Glam lipstick – I’m convinced it is the best classic red lipstick you will come across. I’m hooked.

DSC_0021

Ladakh top via Shop Sun Child (on sale now!) | Madewell shorts and sandals | bag from Italy | random leather cuff and rings | Ray-Ban sunnies

DSC_0001

DSC_0058

DSC_0082

DSC_0010

SO ready to head up to Michigan in less than two weeks to enjoy some unbeatable fall weather and GET MARRIED! WTFFFF!!!! Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. You look amazing and that bag is fab. ❤

Leave a Reply

