Urban Jungle

DSC_0123

Soaking up that last bits of summer style with a floral maxi! I have been on the hunt for a good maxi for a LONG time. I’ve really struggled finding something I liked that could easily cross from casual to dressy – one of those things where you have the exact idea of what you want and can’t seem to find something to fit that description. One of my Houston girlfriends actually bought this first and showed it to me… and I totally copied her 🙂 Exactly what I was looking for – pretty print, flowy material that can be dressed up or down, fun cutout details, and not strapless (I don’t do well with strapless). The dress itself is a statement piece, so I went simple with my accessories.

DSC_0016

Zara dress and shoes | American Apparel bag and earrings | UO necklace | Tumbleweeds Handcraft sunnies

DSC_0038

DSC_0148

DSC_0053

DSC_0118

DSC_0006

FYI, the Cheeky Vintage 20% discount has been extended through the end of September! If you are looking for some good vintage make sure to check out their online shop and enter “stylesound” at checkout 🙂

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. What a beautiful dress, Haley! Love those glasses and these pictures are beautiful. Can’t wait to see you sooooon! ❤

  2. Beautiful! LOVE that dress, I want one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

