The Vegas

As mentioned in my previous post, my Labor Day weekend was spent in the fabulous Las Vegas celebrating my bachelorette party… BEST. TIME. EVER. A weekend filled with some of my most favorite girls in the whole world, pool parties, new sexy presents, gambling, outrageous Thai food, Australian strippers… yes please! I love Vegas – a completely care free world where anything and everything goes. It’s the perfect getaway for any party excuse. I didn’t trust myself to bring my camera along, so below are a few phone snapshots from the weekend:

vegas_1The infamous Las Vegas sign, our hotel (HIGHLY recommend The Flamingo for those of you who enjoy pool parties) and on my way out for the night (Urban Outfitters dress | Elizabeth and James shoes | Nine West clutch | Alimonada necklace)

vegas_3Starting at the upper left: my cousin Tracy, my cousin Stef, my cousin Jamie, and my bub Leeann

vegas_2From day to night. The day time tanks say “help us tank her before she drops anchor”… how awesome!

vegas_4My sister on the left, Flamingo pool, and the last of the crew at XS on our last night

A HUGE thank you to you ladies, especially my sister, for making this weekend such a blast! Love you all 🙂

Hope the rest of you had a wonderful holiday weekend soaking up the last of what summer has to offer! I’m getting so pumped for fall fashion posts (which I will be sweating through because I am stubborn and refuse to admit that October in Houston does not mean sweater weather).

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. That dress was perfect for your bachelorette party! You were smoking! Looks like a fun time! XOXO

  2. Just gorgeous, looking beautiful in white outfit….you’re “Awesome”!!

Leave a Reply

