Music Monday: Ben Kweller

This post is sort of dedicated to my fiance… he LOVES Ben Kweller. I enjoy his music too, of course, or I wouldn’t dedicate a post to him. My fiance finds a lot of guitar and song writing inspiration from Ben. We listened to a lot of Ben on our trip to San Antonio last weekend – excellent road trip music. Happy melodies and simple yet creative lyrics. The below song is one of our favorites, and I thought, who wouldn’t find pure joy in this video? The perfect video to watch to get out of those Monday morning blues πŸ™‚

Hope everyone’s week is off to a great start!

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. Caroline says:

    Haley. I was listening to high/middle school music on my walk to work this morning and was thinking about Ben Kweller’s “Wasted and Ready” song!!! So crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

