Pinspiration

It’s been a while since I have been able to sit down and devote some serious time to Pinterest. I got on the other day and started to scroll through my Style Board to take a peek at looks that I must have deemed pin-worthy. I found a wealth of images that I have been inspired to try and channel over the coming weeks! I guess that is the true essence of Pinterest, though – a place to store all of the things you love so you don’t forget, even if you don’t use them for weeks/months/years. Here is my “boho meets classy” compilation (apparently my obsession with summer neutrals isn’t going anywhere anytime soon):

pin1

pin9

pin8

pin2

pin7

pin5

pin10

pin11

Make sure to follow me and Karrin’s Pinterest boards for more!

I apologize for the lack of outfit posts over the past couple of weeks – our schedules have been wild, but we will be picking up again now that my travels have calmed down, and Karrin is settling into her new Seattle home!

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. totally awesome sources of fashion inspiration!! 😀

    Animated Confessions!

Leave a Reply

