Music Monday: Eddie Vedder

As I write this post it is only June 11th, but by the time you are reading this it will be June 24th and I will be somewhere in the middle of Grand Teton National park just south of Yellowstone looking at a view something like this:

Grand-Teton-National-Park-Wyomingand probably listening to one of the Eddie Vedder song’s from the Into the Wild soundtrack like this one:

There, now you can feel like you are on my grand adventure with me 🙂 Next up, Yellowstone! Then onto Glacier National Park. Can’t wait to share all of my adventures with you.

*embarrasing fact about myself – I’ve been obsessed with Eddie Vedder ever since Into the Wild came out and I just recently learned that he was the lead singer of Pearl Jam. Where have I been?

Have a fabulous week!
xo,

Karrin

Leave a Reply

