Summer Suit

DSC_0073

There is nothing like super light white linens to beat the summer heat. This top and shorts have been a savior so far this month. I layered up with my denim vest and hat for a more androgynous vibe, balanced with a simple heeled sandal, for a night out last weekend. Apparently Karrin and I were having a subconscious style connection when we decided on our denim vests for both of our posts this week 🙂

DSC_0098

Madewell top and shorts (on sale!) | Anthropologie vest | JCrew hat | Zara shoes (on sale!) | bag from Italy | random cuff and ring | gifted bracelet and necklace | Alimonada skull bracelet | Ray-Ban sunnies

DSC_0105

DSC_0065

DSC_0021

DSC_0033

DSC_0074

We are headed to New Orleans this weekend for a friend’s wedding, which I am so excited for! Not only do I get to attend the wedding and celebrate their day, but this will be my first time to the city. A long overdue trip considering how close we are to NOLA! Pictures to come 🙂 Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, and Karrin, I hope you guys are having the time of your life on your trip out west!

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. Great outfit!

  2. I need that hat. STAT. xo

  3. OH! And Please Please Please post millions of pictures from New Orleans. And keep track of any delicious, fun places you go to. Its my next MUST SEE city on my list, so excited you’ll be visiting!

  4. I love all the denim going on in this outift and THAT HAT. I need to recreate this look for myself. Miss you, you hot little bitch!

Leave a Reply

