Bonjour

DSC_0159.jpg

button up and bow tie from Scotch & Soda | sweater from Asos | jeans from American Eagle (similar here) | shoes from                         Target (similar here) | purse from Promod | Ray-Ban sunglasses

DSC_0180.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

DSC_0165.jpg

I am obsessed with all things French. I love their espresso and baked goods, their effortlessly chic fashion, how they take at least three hours when they go out to eat, the way they carry themselves so eloquently… the list goes on.  Paris is one of my favorite cities I have ever visited. I fantasize about dropping everything to move there someday,  there is just something about it that is so magical and inspiring (yes a list full of cliche’s – but I don’t care). Although I don’t think I would ever see a French woman wearing a sweater with “Hello” plastered in English across her chest, I love this this sweater because of its simplicity and the way that hello written out in French makes it that much more awesome.  Top it off with my current two obsessions – distressed jeans and bow ties – and I have an outfit that feels so put together yet effortless at the same time.

Have a fabulous weekend.

P.S. Make sure to check out our feature on festival style on the Langford Market website!

Bisous,

Karrin

Comments

  1. My favorite by far.

  2. I love everything about this outfit!!!

  3. Caroline says:

    Def one of my fave outfits. I want that sweater!

  4. This is one of my favorite outfits of yours! That sweater, bow tie and jeans, so wonderfully styled!

  5. I’ve seen this sweatshirt around the internets and WANT IT SO BAD!! Great pics too!!!

  6. Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this article. It was inspiring.
    Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

