Langford Market: Festival Wear Preview – Part 1

DSC_0041.jpg

DSC_0079.jpg

DSC_0055.jpg

DSC_0018.jpg

dress, belt, necklace and earrings c/o Langford Market  | jacket from Express (old) | boots by Minnentonka | purse from           Promod | vintage glasses

Haley and I were elated to be asked by Langford Market to style outfits for the upcoming festival season (Coachella starts tomorrow!) I visited Lanagford Market on Armitage  and was in awe of the variety of styles they had in their store. From romantic pastels to edgy sheer black dresses, I was overwhelmed by the amount of options. Luckily for me the store is set up in a strategic way that made it easy to navigate. With an extremely helpful sales staff I ended up picking this simple  turquoise hi-low dress. The possibilities with this piece seem endless. Not only will I rock it at all summer festivals I attend, I can picture it as the perfect beach cover up, or dressed up with some heels and a fancier belt.

Stay tuned for Haley’s preview tomorrow and our featured post on Lanford Market’s website coming soon!

xo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. Laural Lee says:

    love it. once again. MY vintage sunglasses. but they do look good on you 😉 turquoise reminds me of mom.

  2. This is a BEAUTIFUL dress!! Great choice!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

