Music Monday: Schraubens in Houston

This past weekend my sister and two of my cousins came to visit us in Houston. I can’t even begin to explain how much I love my family, and how much fun I have everytime I hang out with them. The weekend was filled so much laughter! It was needed – I can only handle being away from them for so long. Prior to the trip, we had decided to make a playlist to have for the weekend, so the below tune is one of those songs that hasn’t left my head. It doesn’t have much to do with anything, but it will always remind me of this Houston trip 🙂

trip

Miss you guys to pieces already – counting down the days until I can see the rest of the crew!

xo,

haley

Leave a Reply

