At Ease

DSC_0257

American Apparel top | UO shorts (similar here) and hat (similar here) | Toms shoes | Michelangelo’s Florentine Leather bag | Michael Kors watch | In God We Trust cuff via Shop Sun Child | gifted necklace | ring from trip to Florence | Ray-Ban sunnies

I don’t now if it’s the new Spring season or the fact that I’ve been crazy busy at work and at home, but lately I find myself being drawn to super easy pieces that just emulate relaxation. I had a Groupon to American Apparel last month, and I grabbed this top off of the rack without thinking twice and without even trying it on – SO unlike me. But since then I think it’s gotten use almost every weekend. I see myself styling many more easy cotton pieces this upcoming season!

DSC_0178

DSC_0233

DSC_0281

DSC_0205

DSC_0194

Fridayyyyy! Hoppy Easter weekend!

xo,

haley

Comments

  1. Casual cool!
    Xo, mylifeinmascara.com

Leave a Reply

