Wild Child

DSC_0243

Prabal Gurung for Target sweatshirt  (in stores only) | UO shorts (similar here) | Zara shoes | Alimonada heart ring | knuckle rings via Uncovet | earrings via Shop Sun Child

I purchased this sweatshirt a couple of weeks ago upon the arrival of Prabal Gurung’s collection at Target, and I can’t get enough of it. It’s so comfy, and yet the print is crazy enough that I can create an outfit to wear out at night. Lately I have been prone to taking casual silhouettes/materials and making them feel more dressed up and refined – a perfect balance. This particular outfit may look familiar – Karrin happened to style her Prabal top almost the same way in a recent post, here. We are on the same fashion wavelength 🙂

DSC_0317

DSC_0268

DSC_0313

DSC_0350

DSC_0381

DSC_0373

Question – who knows how to fix stretched out leather shorts? These are my favorite shorts in the whole world, but sadly they have been stretched from continuous wear, and the tag says “spot clean”. How do I get them back to their original form?

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. LOOOVE THIS! Seeing you and Karrin style this top makes me want one for myself. I want your skinny little legs too. I MISS YOU LIKE CRAZY.

  2. That shirt is crazy- I love it! You look so lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

