Penny On The Train Track

DSC_0005

JCrew Factory top | American Apparel skirt | Madewell tights | All Black shoes | Made by Hank bag | thrifted necklace | In God We Trust cuff | Alimonada heart ring | knuckle rings via Uncovet | Ray-Ban sunnies

My fiance and I had a relatively busy weekend running around town, including starting our wedding registry… CRAZY! Sort of overwhelming – I mean seriously, how many options can there possibly for spatulas, cake pans, and cookware sets? It was exhausting, I intend to do the rest of it online, ha. I wanted to feel put together yet comfortable, and this outfit is one of my go to’s to achieve that. A flowy skirt with some patterned tights, and a simple chambray top to pull it together and keep it casual.

DSC_0048

DSC_0084

DSC_0032

DSC_0069

DSC_0025

It’s the weekendddd!! And I happen to be in Chicago this weekend for work so I get to be reunited with my blogger partner in crime and see a handful of other close friends, WOOP!

xoxo,

haley

Leave a Reply

