Benji Frank

Today’s post is a feature of a major spring staple – yes, it’s time to start thinking about spring fashion already – shades! I met the owners of Benji Frank, Moe and Azhim,  this past December at the Houston Blogger Symposium holiday party. These are two super nice guys with one helluva company. Benji Frank is a prescription eyewear and sunglasses company  (brilliant company name, if I do say so myself) providing very stylish, quality frames at an amazing cost by doing all of the designing themselves and selling through their own website. And even better – for every pair of glasses sold, Benji Frank will give eyeglasses or cataracts surgery consumables to someone in need. I know this all sounds like a big sales pitch, but I am honestly so impressed with these guys!

The guys asked if I would like to take part in their Try 5 Program and style some shades to show off on the blog. Uhhhhh, YES! I had so much fun with this. I don’t wear prescription glasses, so I decided to show off each silhouette of sunglasses they offer, in my favorite colors. Here is what I came up with:

DSC_0055

Benji Frank “Arthur” shades in Greystone | American Apparel top | UO shorts (similar here) | Toms shoes | BCBG bag | gifted necklace

DSC_0031

DSC_0098

DSC_0191

Benji Frank “Monroe” shades in Brown | AE blazer (similar here) | American Apparel top and skirt | Nine West shoes (similar here) | Anthropologie earrings and hairtie | Michael Kors watch 

DSC_0184

What do you guys like the best? Tough to pick a favorite, I like them all. Make sure to check out Benji Frank and participate in their Try 5 Program if you are in the market for some cool frames! Happy weekend 🙂

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. you are so cute!

  2. I can’t handle how hot you are! I love each of these outfits and you styled the glasses flawlessly. You are so tiny and precious and I miss you! ❤

  3. How AWESOME! I love the Kennedy’s and the brown ones. What a cool company!!!

  4. I love how you find such fun little accents of jewelry or printed shoes! makes everything so creative!

  5. “Breathtaking…exquisite.”

Leave a Reply

