Pattern Play

DSC_0915.jpg

H&M dress (last seen here) and purse | Hand-me-down button up | Target tights | Zara hat | BB Dakota trench | Love and Pieces necklace | Hunter rain boots

DSC_0911.jpg

DSC_0894.jpg

DSC_0914.jpg

DSC_0903.jpg

DSC_0922.jpg

After four years lusting at shiney Hunter boots, I finally have a pair of my own. My hubby got me them for Christmas and even picked out this rad teal color all on his own 🙂 . What better way to turn a dreary winter day into a beautiful one than with colorful pattern mixing and big rubber boots?

What keeps your cloudy days out of the grey?

Happy Hump day!

xo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. I NEED to get myself a hat like that. I absolutely love it, style, shape, color… what a beautiful rich purple! Ps kudos to Tyler, I’m diggin the Hunters!! Beautiful as always my dear

  2. I love all the colors, textures and layers to this outfit and THAT LIPSTICK. You look so great, you look amazing in purple! And good job, Tyler, those boots are fab!

  3. Those tights… are fantastic! LOVE that color!

  4. Julia Bradbury says:

    You look adorable and I love your Tights and Wellingtons they are so sexy, i should wear them for my Boyfriend !!!!!
    Julie
    xx

  5. What an awesome rainy day outfit – you look like a hip gardener. GALOSHES ARE THE BEST

  6. What a cute rainy day outfit. Way to keep it cheerful!

Leave a Reply

