Simple holiday wear

DSC_0578.jpg

DSC_0572.jpg

DSC_0571.jpg

StyleMint top and velvet skirt | Target tights | Dolce Vita shoes | Kenneth Cole Reaction purse | H&M jacket and cuff | Vintage necklaces

DSC_0549.jpg

I found myself overwhelmed when I was searching for what to wear this holiday season. All of the choices both in and out of my closet were either too sparkly or too plain. I decided to keep it simple with black as a base, while dressing it up with a touch of color and texture.

What are you planning on wearing over the holidays?

xoxo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. brittansalisbury says:

    Ahh!! love that velour skirt!!

  2. So cute, I absolutely love the red POP! I also love your smirk in the last picture. Yous a cutie

  3. Loved the way those necklaces are paired up!
    xo

    http://calluswhatever.wordpress.com/

  4. WHOA!!! AWESOME RED TIGHTS!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

