Target and Neiman Marcus Collection

target

Late Sunday night, as I was pushing my cart full of sale sweaters through the Target women’s isle I stopped dead in my tracks….. What the hell is Marc JacobsProenza SchoulerPrabal GurungDiane von FurstenbergOscar de la Renta (and the list GOES ON) doing in target? And how did I discover this by accident?? I feel like I should have known this, someone should have told me…. and for that reason, I am sharing it with you (in case you may have missed the memo as I did).

Ever since I started flipping through vogues in high school with my older sister Rachel,  I have swooned over beautiful designer items… I just never considered them as something I would be able to purchase as a young, middle class adult. Yes, Target has hosted big names from Isaac Mizarhi to Jason Wu… but only one small collection from a chosen designer at a time. Target is completely right when stating this is one legendary partnership. Make sure to visit their website or better yet stop in your local target store to check it out!  You don’t want to miss out.

My top favorite items are:

Marc Jacobs pouch in gold (other colors also available)

marc

Tracy Reese Blouse

Tracy Reese

Lela Rose Dress

Lela Rose

I’m curious to know, what are your favorites?

P.S. Men, if you are out there and reading this, pick our ladies up something from this collection for Christmas. They are bound to love it!

Happy Hump Day!

xoxo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. sapphirelindsay says:

    Wow! Target has really up’d their game!

Leave a Reply

