Graphic

DSC_0002

Tee from Tilly and the Wall show | American Eagle blazer and bracelet (both old) | American Apparel leggings | Mia shoes | Urban Outfitters hat (old) | Em&Lee earrings | random rings

I’m not usually drawn to graphic tees – I’ve always liked them and  love when I see other people styling them, but they just aren’t a piece I find myself needing to own. But when I saw this top at the Tilly and the Wall show last weekend, I just had to have it! I love how bold it is, and the message is so positive. I was super inspired by Karrin’s MJ post last week, so decided to use this top to create my own spin on the look. I haven’t busted these leggings out in forever, and I’m sort of excited to experiment and come up with some new outfit ideas for them; leather, fake or real, has to be one of the most fun textures to play with!

DSC_0051 (2)

DSC_0094 (2)

DSC_0044

DSC_0119

DSC_0089

DSC_0138

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Here’s to quality time with loved ones, delicious meals, and Home Alone 🙂 But seriously, SO much to be thankful for – I am always humbled by this holiday, in the best way possible.

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. That shirt is SO awesome. And also love your lipstick. ❤ ❤

  2. You are just too much beautiful happening in one place.

Leave a Reply

