The Birds

DSC_0183

Zara top/jeans/shoes, random bag and sunnies, AE bangles, Francesca’s earrings

I adore the bird print on this blouse, but ever since I purchased it last winter, I have been struggling finding ways to style it without always looking so “officy.” I finally realized what I needed to do was just dress the thing down and pair it with some boyfriend jeans. I feel the heels add a level of needed sophistication, but I think the look would have been a little more polished with an added blazer – I will have to remember that for next time!

DSC_0226

DSC_0222

DSC_0210

DSC_0263

Happy Halloween weekend!! Cannot wait to celebrate, what are you all dressing up as?!

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. I love your top! So chic

    xx

    jen

  2. I love how you styled the blouse with boyfriend jeans and those ADORABLE shoes. I want them! Too bad you have cute baby feet and I couldn’t fit a toe in those!

Leave a Reply

