Organic

DSC_0277

Urban Outfitters jeans/oxfords/necklace, Anthropologie top, American Apparel bandeau, New York & Co hat, random bracelets and rings

After a busy but amazing Friday/Saturday hanging out with some fellow Houston bloggers (more on that tomorrow!), I was able to truly relax on Sunday. I don’t know about everyone else, but I struggle with relaxation – there is always something that I could be doing, and it is SO hard for me to turn my brain off and give myself a break. Fortunately my fiance is the polar opposite and he was able to convince me to take a day and do nothing. It felt a lot like being home in Michigan on a crisp Sunday afternoon watching football or stopping by an orchard, so I decided my outfit should channel that feeling. Funny how clothes can do that šŸ™‚ I threw on my new favorite jeans with an oversized sweater and was fully prepared for cuddling up on the couch followed by a low key dinner with some friends.

DSC_0255

DSC_0224

DSC_0246

DSC_0207

DSC_0172

Do you also find your style changing to match your mood?

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. I need those shoes! It’s been cooler here the last couple days, too, and I’m lovingggg wearing the most comfy sweater ever right now šŸ™‚

  2. You are precious and I miss you. What an effortless, stylish and cozy outfit! I love that hat on you, I need one for myself!

Leave a Reply

