Flower Power

DSC_0217_2

Pitaya top, Zara pants, American Apparel bandeau, DSW wedges, Ruche clutch, Blackbird Boutique necklace, American Apparel earrings, JCrew and UO bracelets, AE and random rings, Ray-Ban sunnies

I figured I should take advantage of these last few days of summer and bust out the floral print pants! However, I must say I am looking forward to the bold colors and fun textures that accompany fall. Although, it is still like 90 degrees down here, so I will have to get creative… anyway, I wore this out for a friend’s birthday celebration the other night. An easy day-to-night ensemble – a casual silhouette with just enough fun details to add some excitement. Plus I can get away with wearing these pants to work since no one can tell they are denim… BONUS!

DSC_0191_2

DSC_0204

DSC_0182

DSC_0212

and then it started raining, hehe

Happy Wednesday! 🙂

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. I really love your floral pant and the color of the clutch goes so well with the rest of your outfit! Cute!
    – Monica

  2. Those pants are fab! I want them! Everything about this styling is perfect, from the hair to the pants to the shoes!

Leave a Reply

