Busy Bee

DSC_0172

Anthropologie tank, Zara jeans, DSW wedges, Ruche clutch, UO necklace and earrings, AE bracelets, random rings

I know, I know – more prints! I just can’t get enough lately. And I’ve recently been on the hunt for some good tops, so when I saw this lovely tank top in the sale section I bee-lined to it… sorry, couldn’t help it šŸ™‚ But seriously, this repeating bee print is just too much fun, and I’m loving this bright pink (which is very unlike me), especially mixed with the minty fresh jeans. I wore this out for drinks with a friend at one of my favorite Houston bars, Boheme Cafe, and I’m convinced it will be my go to outfit when I just can’t decide what to throw on and want to look refined yet casual. And I apologize for having these wedges on repeat – apparently I need to be on the hunt for shoes next, hehe!

DSC_0204

DSC_0197_2

DSC_0208

Happy hump day! Half way through the week people!

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. This tank looks awesome on you Haley! I love how the colors really pop and in the shirt especially with the mint colored jeans!

  2. So cute together and I love the pop of yellow! I like the ruching in the top also. Don’t think most people could pull that off, but it looks great on you:)

  3. Caroline says:

    That shirt style is so flattering. I love it. Gorgeous pictures!!

  4. I love all the colors going on and that print! You style prints perfectly and you look stunning! I miss youuuu! ā¤

Leave a Reply

