rompin’ around

DSC_0220

Rachel Roy romper, DSW wedges, Nine West clutch, Francesca’s earrings, AE/random bracelets, random/gifted rings

When it comes to rompers, I tend to be black and white – I either love it or I hate it. And it is usually hate, which is unfortunate because every time I see someone wearing one I think they look so cute. I tend to have a difficult time finding ones that look flattering, perhaps because I am relatively short. So when my mom gave me this one that she found on major clearance, I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked the fit. The adorable print and light material are perfect for summer, and I love that I can take it from day to night. Thanks, mom! I swear, nobody is better at bargain hunting than my mom 🙂

DSC_0207

DSC_0241

DSC_0186

DSC_0172

Happy Friday!!

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. I feel the same way sister! This looks great on you, well done mom!

  2. You look great in that romper and the print is very Haley! Cute!

  3. holly reahm leonard says:

    This really does look adorable. You inspired me to go romp around. Mom’s do the best shopping indeed! Go nanny. Love this.

  4. T-money says:

    Halena you are so gorgeous and amazing. Such an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

