Summer Skin

DSC_1126.jpg

dress by hazel from random boutique, bandeau from American Apparel, shoes from Urban Outfitters, rings from Target, vintage earrings

Ahhh, yes. It finally feels like summer. If I could describe my favorite summer style I don’t think I would have to use any words, all I would need to do is to show you this dress. It’s light, flowy, comfortable, easy to throw on, dress up, dress down and layer.

DSC_1069.jpgLately, I feel like I have been overdoing it a bit much with jewelry and other accessories. Don’t get me wrong, stacking rings and bracelets one on top of the other is super trendy and fun, but it really felt like a breath of fresh air to keep it simple and let my dress be the statement piece for once.
DSC_1094.jpg
DSC_1078.jpg

I also love gladiator sandals and how the masculinaty of them pairs so perfectly with any feminine outfit.

DSC_1112.jpg
DSC_1063.jpg

I’m sure you’ll be seeing this dress on repeat in the posts to come. I plan on living in it this summer.

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

xoxo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. That dress is lovely on your Karin and you look so tan! So pretty!

  2. Caroline says:

    YES!!! Love these pictures. BEAUTIFUL

  3. Gorgeous dress, Karrin! And that first photo is breathtaking!

Leave a Reply

