Summer Must-Haves

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I feel like I have barely started tapping into spring trends, and now all of a sudden it’s officially summer! In recognition of the transition, I thought I would share some items that I am currently lusting after and that have begun to inspire my closet. Lately I’ve been all about timeless silhouettes with a touch of edge or splash of color.

  1. Zara Blouse w/ Studded Shoulders $59.90
  2. Banana Republic Love Link Necklace $49.50
  3. ASOS Contrast Buckle Clutch $29.83
  4. Essie Action Nail Polish $7.79 via Target
  5. Poshlocket Niko Cone Cuffs $40.00
  6. Zara Platform Sandal $89.90
  7. ASOS Pieces Elias Sunnies $26.51
  8. Anthropologie Brizo Poncho $49.95
  9. Threadsence All Aboard Striped Shorts $33.00

Also, here are some good upbeat jams to add to your summer playlist:

Hope everyone is ready for the weekend – I know I am!

xoxo,

haley

Comments

  1. Caroline says:

    I know I’ve said it once but I’ll say it again: I need to start going to Zara more. Awesome picks.

Leave a Reply

