Les Fleurs

DSC_1030.jpg

Eskell Boutique sunglasses, H&M dress, Target shoes, Michael Kors watch, vintage jewlery, Banana Republic ring, Pitaya purse

I love french and I love flowers, hence the name of this post. As Haley stated in her post here, florals are here to stay this season and I have enjoyed every moment of embracing the trend. I wore this dress to my wedding shower this past weekend with my soon to be in-laws. It was absolutely wonderful. Added bonus – this dress was only $15 dollars at H&M!

DSC_1028.jpg

DSC_1026.jpg

DSC_1031.jpg

DSC_1034.jpg

DSC_1023.jpg

Whether it be floral dresses or shorts – how are you embracing florals this season?

Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

xoxo,

Karrin

Comments

  1. I Luh OOOOVE this dress, and I can’t believe you got it for $15. You bargain shopper you, next time pick up another treasure in a different color and send it my way 🙂 xo

  2. Caroline says:

    Love the dress, loved the shower, and love you.

  3. I will get out and find some florals! You look beautiful.

  4. i love how almost every outfit you wear there is something of mine. granted i did give you those earrings…i love how you put them together with the other pieces. love love love the dress!

  5. These photos are beautiful, as are you, miss karrin! So sad I didn’t get to see you this weekend and that you didn’t my DM’s! hahaha! I just figured you were really busy! I’ll let you know next time I’m in town 🙂

  6. naomiburton says:

    Love the purse! I’ve been looking for a fun, summery bag and I this one is perfection. Beautiful from head to toe!

Leave a Reply

