hippy chic

DSC_0204.jpg

Urban Outfitters top and purse, Minnetonka boots, Thrifted belt, skirt and jewelry

There’s always been a side of my style that screams free spirit. My bohemian clothes are the most fun to dance in, the most comfortable and the easiest to throw together on a whim. I usually find layering clothing takes time and effort to make work, however with hippy chic it seems to just come naturally.

DSC_0147.jpg

DSC_0195.jpg

I wore this outfit on a trip to Kalamazoo, Michigan to see one of my all time favorite bands Greensky Bluegrass at Bell’s Brewery last month. It was a great night spent dancing my butt off with good friends and drinking the best beer in the midwest.

DSC_0169.jpg

DSC_0196.jpg

I hope you all have an awesome weekend.

Thanks, Caroline for snapping these photo’s!

xoxo,

Karrin

 

Comments

  1. Hippy chic! This is so you and so awesome! I love the colors and relaxed, bohemian feel. Perfect to see bands in K-zoo!

  2. I LOVE THIS! that picture on the railroad ties is awesome.

  3. Love the colors! and you! xo

  4. Caroline says:

    YES!!! This was such an amazing day. So much fun at our photo shoots 🙂 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

  5. Hippy Chic indeed, you look so happy and free in this outfit! I love the vibe of the outfit!

  6. Heather says:

    Love it! You are the definition of hippy chic, send me this outfit in the mail! 🙂

Leave a Reply

